Your city:
Internet-Banking

Deposit Score

For several years PJSC “MTB Bank” has preserved top positions in deposit and credit ratings, awarded by the specialized independent rating agency “Credit Rating”.

Level “5” position of the reliability rating of the bank deposits (the highest level) was awarded  to PJSC “MTB Bank” on the 30th of May 2009.

Since that time the rating is monthly confirmed at the same level.

The deposits reliability evaluation criteria are considered in the short-term period and the ratings are constantly updated (1 time per month)

The last confirmation occurred on the - 25th of April 2019.

Statutory capital of the PJSC “MTB Bank” currently constitutes 635 million UAH.

Such rating is the highest mark of the bank deposits reliability and was developed by the agencies in order to protect the customers and increase their awareness regarding the reliability of the banking institutions.

Such rating position characterized Bank as the stable, reliable and minimally exposed to the external factors. The probability of the problems arising with the timely return of the deposit allocated in the PJSC “MTB Bank” equals zero.

The Deposits Reliability Rating represents the independent opinion of the agency on the ability of the Bank to timely  and completely perform the responsibilities taken on bank deposits return in the nearest 12  months.

Deposit reliability rating is awarded  to the bank by the specially designed scale and represents the deposit reliability level in the bank in comparison with the other deposits in other Banks of Ukraine.

PJSC “MTB Bank” holds leading positions in ratings that characterizes it as reliable partner, the financial institution with strong perspectives in development. Top rating positions were achieved mostly due to the fact that the Bank doesn’t use NBU refunding, including stabilization credits. At the same tie it continues to fulfill its responsibilities for the customers fully and timely.

Ваш город:
Интернет-банк

Рейтинг Депозитов

Уже в течение нескольких лет ПАО «МТБ БАНК» сохраняет высокие позиции депозитного и кредитного рейтингов,   присвоенные специализированным независимым рейтинговым агентством «Кредит-Рейтинг».

Рейтинг надежности банковских вкладов на уровне "5" (наивысший уровень) был присвоен ПАО «МТБ БАНК» 24   февраля 2009 года.

 С того времени рейтинг ежемесячно подтверждается на том же уровне.

 Критерии для оценки надежности вкладов рассматриваются в краткосрочном периоде, поэтому проводится   постоянное обновление рейтингов (1 раз в месяц).

Последнее подтверждение –  30 октября 2018 года. 

Уставный капитал ПАО "МТБ БАНК" на данный момент составляет 435 млн грн.

Данный рейтинг является наивысшей оценкой надёжности банковских вкладов и был разработан агентством с целью защиты вкладчиков и повышения их информированности относительно надежности банковских учреждений.

Эта оценка характеризует Банк как стабильный, надежный, минимально чувствительный к внешним факторам. Вероятность возникновения проблем со своевременным возвращением вклада ПАО «МТБ БАНК» приравнивается к нулю.

Рейтинг надежности депозитов представляет независимое мнение агентства о возможности Банка своевременно и в полном объеме выполнить принятые на себя обязательства по возврату банковских вкладов на протяжении ближайших 12 месяцев.

Рейтинг надежности вклада присваивается банку по специально разработанной агентством рейтинговой шкале и характеризует уровень надежности депозита в этом банке по сравнению с вкладами в других украинских банках.

ПАО «МТБ БАНК» занимает лидирующие позиции в рейтингах, что говорит о нём, как о надежном партнёре и сильном, перспективном в развитии финансовом учреждении. Высокие рейтинговые показатели достигнуты во многом благодаря тому, что Банк не пользуется рефинансированием НБУ, в том числе стабилизационными кредитами. При этом продолжает обеспечивать полное и своевременное выполнение обязательств перед своими клиентами.