Your city:
Internet-Banking

Services for Corporations

Specially for corporations the PJSC “MTB BANK” provides a complex solution or separate issues chosen by client, which are connected with shares trade activity on the organized and non-organized stock market of Ukraine, such as:

  1. Distribution of dividends to stock holders;
  2. Purchase of stocks from legal entities or individuals on the instructions of a joint stock company;
  3. Maintenance of the procedure of listing on the trade organizers (stock markets).

Distribution of dividends to stock holders.

PJSC “MTB BANK” may perform the distribution of dividends and accrued bond yield according to financial data, submitted by the client and on the client’s instructions.

Distribution of dividends and interest via PJSC “MTB BANK” provides the possibility to lessen the burden on the issuers and relieve regular staff of additional working load, so that employees are not distracted and can concentrate on their core tasks.

Purchase of shares from legal entities or individuals on the instructions of a joint stock company.

PJSC “MTB BANK” provides agency services to all interested parties, involving redemption of shares held by shareholders at joint stock companies regardless of the form of ownership, based on agency agreement.  This provides an applicant with the possibility to obtain the professional report on the current situation in the joint stock company from the point of view of stocks allocation between the shareholders and also the transfer of ownership rights and preliminary calculation of economic component for a planned owner.

Support of the listing procedure   with the trade organizers (stock exchanges).

PJSC “MTB BANK” provides support in development of the complex of measures for issuers of stocks and bonds with the view of organizing the trade and further maintenance upon the passing of the listing procedure on the stock market chosen by the client.

The general price of all expenditures of placing the securities on the market is defined along with the client, the preliminary effect of realization of this event is calculated and the economic viability is defined.

Placing on a market, chosen by the client, provides the possibility to attract additional investors to the securities of this issuer, to form the market price and avoid the contradictory moments concerning the defining of the price of the securities package in case of corporate disagreements basing on the absence of fair price of the securities package.

Ваш город:
Интернет-банк

Услуги для акционерных обществ

Специально для акционерных обществ ПАО «МТБ БАНК» предоставляет комплексное решение или отдельно выбранные клиентом вопросы связанные с обращением акций на организованном и не организованном фондовом рынке Украины, такие как:

  1. выплата дивидендов акционерам;
  2. выкуп акций по поручению акционерного общества у физических и/или юридических лиц;
  3. сопровождение процедуры листинга на организаторах торговли (фондовые биржи).

Выплата дивидендов акционерам

ПАО «МТБ БАНК» по желанию клиента может осуществлять выплату дивидендов и начисленных доходов по облигациям согласно финансовым данным предоставленных клиентом.

Выплата дивидендов и процентов через ПАО «МТБ БАНК» позволит снять дополнительную нагрузку на эмитента и снимет дополнительную нагрузку с его штатных сотрудников позволяя им не отвлекаться от выполнения текущих профильных задач. 

Выкуп акций по поручению акционерного общества у физических и юридических лиц

ПАО «МТБ БАНК» предоставляет на основании договоров поручения всем заинтересованным лицам услуги по выкупу акций акционерных обществ у акционеров в не зависимости от форм собственности. Это даёт возможность обратившемуся получить профессиональное заключение по текущей ситуации в акционерном обществе с точки зрения распределения акций среди акционеров а также перехода прав собственности и предварительному расчёту экономической составляющей для планируемого собственника.

Сопровождение процедуры листинга на организаторах торговли (фондовые биржи)

ПАО «МТБ БАНК» оказывает помощь по разработке комплекса мероприятий для эмитентов акций и облигаций для организации торгов и дальнейшему сопровождению после прохождения листинга на выбранной клиентом бирже.

Совместно с клиентом определяется общая сумма всех затрат на выведение бумаг на биржу, рассчитывается предварительный эффект от реализации данного события и определяется экономическая целесообразность.

Заведение на выбранную клиентом биржу позволяет привлечь внимание сторонних инвесторов к бумагам данного эмитента, сформировать рыночную стоимость и уйти от спорных моментов по определению стоимости пакета ценных бумаг при возникновении корпоративных споров на основании отсутствия справедливой стоимости пакета ценных бумаг.