Your city:
Internet banking

Public Offer

The Bank acting according to the articles 641 and 644 of the Civil Code of Ukraine puts forward this Public offer and takes the responsibilities for the legal entities and individual entrepreneurs, accepting it to render banking services in the order and under the conditions foreseen by the Agreement on established Bank's rates which are integral part of the agreement and provided on the web site of the Bank.

"MTB BANK" in accordance with Art. 641 of the Civil Code of Ukraine announces a Public Offer for the conclusion of a bank account agreement and the provision of remote banking services for the purpose of providing banking services to individuals whose terms and conditions of provision are specified in the Bank Account Agreement and the provision of remote banking services.

The Bank acting according to the articles 641 and 644 of the Civil Code of Ukraine puts forward this Public offer and takes the responsibilities for  individuals, accepting it to render banking services in the order and under the conditions foreseen by the Agreement on established Bank's rates which are integral part of the agreement and provided on the web site of the Bank.


Archive of previous editions:

Agreement on integrated banking services for business entities (valid from 01.06.2018 to 24.10.2018)

Public agreement on issuing and servicing a personal payment card, provision of an authorized overdraft and remote banking services (valid from 07.03.2018 to 05.11.2018)

Public agreement of the bank account and the provision of remote banking services (valid from 07.03.2018 to 05.11.2018)

Ваш город:
Интернет-банк

Публичные предложения

«МТБ БАНК» действуя на основании ст. 641 Гражданского кодекса Украины, обращается с этим Публичным предложением и берет на себя обязательства перед юридическими лицами и физическими лицами - предпринимателями, которые его примут (акцептуют), предоставлять банковские услуги в порядке и на условиях, предусмотренных Договором по установленным Банком Тарифам, которые являются приложением к договору и размещены на сайте Банка.

«МТБ БАНК»  в соответствии со ст. 641 Гражданского кодекса Украины объявляет Публичное предложение на заключение Договора банковского счета и предоставления услуг дистанционного банковского обслуживания с целью предоставления физическим лицам банковских услуг, условия и правила предоставления которых определены в Договоре банковского счета и предоставления услуг дистанционного банковского обслуживания.

«МТБ БАНК" действуя на основании ст. 641 Гражданского кодекса Украины, обращается с этим Публичным предложением и берет на себя обязательства перед физическими лицами, которые его примут (акцептуют), предоставлят банковские услуги в порядке и на условиях, предусмотренных Договором по установленным Банком Тарифам, которые являются приложением к договору и размещены на сайте Банка.


Архив предыдущих редакций:

Договор о комплексном банковском обслуживании субъектов хозяйствования (действовал с 01.06.2018 до 24.10.2018)

Договор о выдаче и обслуживания личной платежной карты, предоставления санкционированного овердрафта и услуг дистанционного банковского обслуживания (действовал с 07.03.2018 до 05.11.2018)

Договор банковского счета и предоставления услуг дистанционного банковского обслуживания (действовал с 07.03.2018 до 05.11.2018)